Text Resize

Feed items

Magic Show with Brian Scott

For ages 3 and up.

Date: 
Mon, 11/17/20146:30pm-7:30pm

Family Celebration-Dia de los Muertos

Join us for bilingual storytime in Spanish and English and our 6th annual family celebration of Dia de los Muertos. Decorate sugar skulls and make a craft to take home. For all ages.

Date: 
Mon, 10/27/20146:30pm-7:30pm

Library - CLOSED

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 52 times until Sun Sep 01 2019 except Sun Jul 06 2014, Sun Aug 31 2014.
Sun, 07/13/2014All day
Sun, 07/20/2014All day
Sun, 07/27/2014All day
Sun, 08/03/2014All day
Sun, 08/10/2014All day
Sun, 08/17/2014All day
Sun, 08/24/2014All day
Sun, 09/07/2014All day
Sun, 09/14/2014All day
Sun, 09/21/2014All day
Sun, 09/28/2014All day
Sun, 10/05/2014All day
Sun, 10/12/2014All day
Sun, 10/19/2014All day
Sun, 10/26/2014All day
Sun, 11/02/2014All day
Sun, 11/09/2014All day
Sun, 11/16/2014All day
Sun, 11/23/2014All day
Sun, 11/30/2014All day
Sun, 12/07/2014All day
Sun, 12/14/2014All day
Sun, 12/21/2014All day
Sun, 12/28/2014All day
Sun, 01/04/2015All day
Sun, 01/11/2015All day
Sun, 01/18/2015All day
Sun, 01/25/2015All day
Sun, 02/01/2015All day
Sun, 02/08/2015All day
Sun, 02/15/2015All day
Sun, 02/22/2015All day
Sun, 03/01/2015All day
Sun, 03/08/2015All day
Sun, 03/15/2015All day
Sun, 03/22/2015All day
Sun, 03/29/2015All day
Sun, 04/05/2015All day
Sun, 04/12/2015All day
Sun, 04/19/2015All day
Sun, 04/26/2015All day
Sun, 05/03/2015All day
Sun, 05/10/2015All day
Sun, 05/17/2015All day
Sun, 05/24/2015All day
Sun, 05/31/2015All day
Sun, 06/07/2015All day
Sun, 06/14/2015All day
Sun, 06/21/2015All day
Sun, 06/28/2015All day
Sun, 07/05/2015All day
Sun, 07/12/2015All day

CLOSED - San Bruno Library - In Observance of Christmas

San Bruno Library will be closed Thursday, December 25 - Saturday, December 27 in observance of Christmas. The library will open to resume regular business hours on Monday, December 29.

Date: 
Thu, 12/25/2014All day

CLOSED - San Bruno Library - New Years Day

San Bruno Library will be closed Thursday, January 1 in observance of New Years Day. The library will open to resume regular business hours on Friday, January 2.

Date: 
Thu, 01/01/2015All day

CLOSED - San Bruno Library - Observance of Labor Day

San Bruno Library will be closed August 30 - September 1 in observance of Labor Day. The library will open to resume regular business hours on Tuesday, September 2.

Date: 
Sat, 08/30/2014All day

CLOSED - San Bruno Library - Observance of Thanksgiving

San Bruno Library will be closed for Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27 - Saturday, November 29. The library will open to resume regular business hours on Monday, December 1.

Date: 
Thu, 11/27/2014All day