Text Resize

Dad and Me Schedule by Month

Section Index: 
Content Body: 

January

Saturday, January 18, 11:15 a.m.
Woodside Library
Contact: Alison Anson
Address: 3140 Woodside Road, Woodside
Phone: 650-851-0147
Website: woodsidelibrary.org
Saturday, January 18, 2 p.m.
South San Francisco - Main Library
Contact: Ann Mahon
Address: 840 West Orange Avenue, South San Francisco
Phone: (650) 829-3861
Website: ssf.net/library

February

Saturday, February 15, 11 a.m.
Portola Valley Town Center
Contact: Angela Giannousis
Address: 765 Portola Rd., Portola Valley
Phone: (650) 851-0560
Website: portolavalleylibray.org
Friday, February 7, 6:30 p.m.
Menlo Park Library
Contact: Michelle Barrese
Address: 800 Alma St., Menlo Park
Phone: (650) 330-2530
Website: www.menloparklibrary.org

March

Monday, March 3, 7 p.m.
Sanchez Library
Contact: Gwen Miller
Address: 1111 Terra Nova Blvd, Pacifica
Phone: (650.359.3397
Website: sanchezlibrary.org
Saturday, March 8, 2 p.m.
San Mateo Public Library
Contact: Virginia Soletti
Address: 55 W. Third Avenue, San Mateo, CA
Phone: 650-522-7839
Website: www.smplibrary.org

April

Wednesday, April 30, 7 p.m.
Brisbane Library
Contact: Vincent Rupp
Address: 250 Visitacion Avenue, Brisbane
Phone: 415-467-2060
Website: brisbanelibrary.org

May

Saturday, May 10, 10:30 a.m.
Half Moon Bay
Contact: Karen Choy
Address: 620 Correas St., Half Moon Bay
Phone: 650.726.2316 x 223
Website: halfmoonbaylibrary.org
Saturday, May 17, 11 a.m.
Burlingame Public Library
Contact: Kathy von Mayrhauser
Address: 480 Primrose Road, Burlingame
Phone: (650) 343-1794
Website: burlingame.org/library

June

Saturday, June 21, 3:30 p.m.
Belmont Library
Contact: Marsi O’Malley-Riley
Address: 1110 Alameda de las Pulgas, Belmont
Phone: 591-8286 X235
Website: www.belmontlibrary.org
Monday, June 30, 7 p.m.
San Bruno Library
Contact: Barbara Bruxvoort
Address: 701 W. Angus Ave., San Bruno CA
Phone: 650 616-7078
Website: sanbrunolibrary.org